Shows

Friday 24th May ~ Bovey Castle ~ Private Wedding

Friday 14th June ~ Private Function, Plymouth ~ 1-4pm

Monday 17th June ~ Dartington Ciderpress Centre ~ 12 – 4pm

Saturday 22nd June ~ Anran ~ Private Wedding

Monday 1st July ~ “W.T. Jinkin” by Chris Robinson: Book Launch at Central Methodist Hall, Plymouth

Saturday 20th July – Seven Stars Inn, Tamerton Foliot ~

Thursday 8th August ~ The B Bar ~ 8:30 – 10:30pm

Saturday 10th August ~ Seven Stars Inn, Tamerton Foliot ~

Saturday 17th August ~ Edinburgh Fringe, Scotland (on the Royal Mile)

Friday 23rd August ~ Edinburgh Fringe, Scotland (on the Royal Mile)

Saturday 7th September ~ Dartington Cider Press Centre (12 – 4pm)

Thursday 5th December ~ The B Bar ~ 8:30 – 10:30pm

Saturday 7th December – Kingsbridge Celebrates Christmas

Sunday 8th December ~ Dartington Cider Press Centre (12 – 4pm)


%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close