Shows

Saturday 12th September 2020 ~ Private Party ~ Polperro, Cornwall, England

Friday 11th September 2020 ~ The B Bar ~ 8:30 – 10:30pm

Saturday 22nd August 2020 ~ Private Wedding ~ Yeovil, Somerset, England

Sunday 8th December 2019 ~ Dartington Cider Press Centre (12 – 4pm)

Saturday 7th December 2019 Kingsbridge Celebrates Christmas

Thursday 5th December 2019 ~ The B Bar ~ 8:30 – 10:30pm

Saturday 7th September 2019 ~ Dartington Cider Press Centre (12 – 4pm)

Thursday 8th August 2019 ~ The B Bar ~ 8:30 – 10:30pm

Friday 23rd August 2019 ~ Edinburgh Fringe, Scotland (on the Royal Mile)

Saturday 17th August 2019 ~ Edinburgh Fringe, Scotland (on the Royal Mile)

Saturday 10th August 2019 ~ Seven Stars Inn, Tamerton Foliot ~

Saturday 20th July 2019 – Seven Stars Inn, Tamerton Foliot ~

Monday 1st July 2019 ~ “W.T. Jinkin” by Chris Robinson: Book Launch at Central Methodist Hall, Plymouth

Saturday 22nd June 2019 ~ Anran ~ Private Wedding

Monday 17th June 2019 ~ Dartington Ciderpress Centre ~ 12 – 4pm

Friday 14th June 2019 ~ Private Function, Plymouth ~ 1-4pm

Friday 24th May 2019 ~ Bovey Castle ~ Private Wedding


%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close